Namibia. Government. Oath taking ceremony for Klaus Dierks and Danny Tjongarero as Ministers, by Judge Strijdom on 17 Aug. 1990
Detailed description:  Ministers in the office of Judge Johan Strijdom
Date:  17 August 1990
Remarks on Dating:  From cover
Persons on image:  Tjongarero, Danny, Strijdom, Johan, Dierks, Klaus
Medium:  Image
Colour:  Col.
File format:  Electronic image
Copyright holder:  Ministry of Information and Communication Technology
Acknowledge:  Ministry of Information and Communication Technology
Contributing institution:  Namibia University of Science and Technology
Custody:  NAN
Local keywords:  Ministers
Version:  35 mm negative
Type:  Electronic image
Source:  35 mm
Date digitised:  April 2012
Collection name:  NAN Collection
Date added:  04-19-2012
Data capturer:  RM
Metadata entry tool:  ISIS
Digitisation specs:  JPEG for display. Archives TIFF image was scanned at 1200 dpi with Epson Expression 10000 XL scanner. 24 bit colour. 35 mm negative
File name:  NAN_NEG_VAR_img_039786.jpg, NAN_NEG_VAR_img_039787.jpg, NAN_NEG_VAR_img_039788.jpg, NAN_NEG_VAR_img_039789.jpg, NAN_NEG_VAR_img_039790.jpg