Windhoek Municipality. Mayor J.B.H. von Prittwitz und Gaffron with City Councllors in the Muncipal Buildings. 4 March 1970
Original Headline:  Bürgermeister J.B.H. von Prittwitz und Gaffron mit Ratsherren im Rathausgebäude. 4.3.1970
Detailed description:  Group photos of Windhoek councillors and mayor: Pix von Prittwitz, Joey Olivier, Major van Taak, J.H.J. Nel, Fanie Spies, Günther Kaschik, Jack Levinson, City Secretary A.C. Arnold
Date:  04 March 1970
Remarks on Dating:  From cover
Persons on image:  Von Prittwitz, Pix, J.H.B.
Organisations:  Windhoek Municipality
Photographer:  Ottilie Nitzsche-Reiter
Medium:  Image
Colour:  BW
File format:  Electronic image
Copyright holder:  NAN
Acknowledge:  NAN
Contributing institution:  Namibia University of Science and Technology
Custody:  NAN
Local keywords:  Councillors, Municipalities, Windhoek
Photo No:  Muni 38-70
Version:  35 mm negative
Type:  Electronic image
Source:  6x6 cm
Date digitised:  November 2011
Collection name:  ONR Collection
Date added:  11-02-2011
Data capturer:  RM
Metadata entry tool:  ISIS
Digitisation specs:  JPEG for display. Archives TIFF image was scanned at 1200 dpi with Epson Expression 10000 XL scanner. 16 bit grey. 6x6 cm negative
File name:  ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038494.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038495.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038496.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038497.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038498.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038499.jpg