Windhoek Municipality. Election of Rev. A.G.C. Yssel, the present mayor for a second term. Vice mayor: M.J. van Taak. 9 March 1977
Original Headline:  Bürgermeisterwahl: neuer Bürgermeister. Ds. Andries Yssel für ein zweites Jahr gewählt. Stellvertreter Bürgermeister: M.J. van Taak. 9. März 1977
Detailed description:  Group photo of Windhoek City Council members and the Executive Committee
Date:  09 March 1977
Remarks on Dating:  From cover
Persons on image:  Yssel, A.G.C., Rev.
Organisations:  Windhoek Municipality
Photographer:  Ottilie Nitzsche-Reiter
Medium:  Image
Colour:  BW
File format:  Electronic image
Copyright holder:  NAN
Acknowledge:  NAN
Contributing institution:  Namibia University of Science and Technology
Custody:  NAN
Local keywords:  Windhoek, Mayors, Councillors
Photo No:  Muni 51-77
Version:  6x6 cm negative
Type:  Electronic image
Source:  6x6 cm negative
Date digitised:  November 2011
Collection name:  ONR Collection
Date added:  11-11-2011
Data capturer:  RM
Metadata entry tool:  ISIS
Digitisation specs:  JPEG for display. Archives TIFF image was scanned at 1200 dpi with Epson Expression 10000 XL scanner. 16 bit grey. 6x6 cm negative
File name:  ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038672.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038673.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038674.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038675.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038676.jpg