Windhoek Municipality. Election of mayor Rev. A.G.C. Yssel for a second term. Vice mayor: M.J. van Taak. 9 March 1977
Original Headline:  Bürgermeisterwahl: neuer Bürgermeister. Ds. Andries Yssel für ein zweites Jahr gewählt. Stellvertreter Bürgermeister: M.J. van Taak. 9. März 1977
Detailed description:  Group photo of a Committee (?), Front row from left: 1. E.G. Kaschik, 2. J.J. Botha, 3. Joey Olivier, 4. M.J. van Taak.
Date:  09 March 1977
Remarks on Dating:  From cover
Persons on image:  Van Taak, M.J., Botha, J.J., Olivier, Joey, Kaschik, Günter
Organisations:  Windhoek Municipality
Photographer:  Ottilie Nitzsche-Reiter
Medium:  Image
Colour:  Col.
File format:  Electronic image
Copyright holder:  NAN
Acknowledge:  NAN
Contributing institution:  Namibia University of Science and Technology
Custody:  NAN
Local keywords:  Windhoek, Councillors
Photo No:  Muni 51-77
Version:  6x6 cm negative
Type:  Electronic image
Source:  6x6 cm negative
Date digitised:  November 2011
Collection name:  ONR Collection
Date added:  11-11-2011
Data capturer:  RM
Metadata entry tool:  ISIS
Digitisation specs:  JPEG for display. Archives TIFF image was scanned at 1200 dpi with Epson Expression 10000 XL scanner. 24 bit colour. 6x6 cm negative
File name:  ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038682.jpg, ONR_NEG_WHK_MUNI_img_038685.pdf